skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 11
W
Wilsonville
Mountainside High School, Southwest 175th Avenue, Beaverton, OR, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
Hillsboro
Hillsboro High School, Southeast Rood Bridge Road, Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
L
@ Sheldon
Sheldon High School, Willakenzie Road, Eugene, OR, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 19 -
La Salle Prep
MHS - Stadium turf field
6:30 PM PDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Mountain View (WA)
MHS - Stadium turf field
8:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 2
W
Century
MHS - Stadium turf field
FINAL
Sat Apr 6 -
Churchill/SE
South Eugene High School, East 19th Avenue, Eugene, OR, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Southridge
Mountainside High School, Southwest 175th Avenue, Beaverton, OR, USA
8:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 16
W
Corvallis
Corvallis High School, Corvallis, OR, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
Beaverton
MHS - Stadium turf field
8:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr 19 -
@ Oregon City
Pioneer Memorial Stadium, 12th Street, Oregon City, OR, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Aloha
MHS - Stadium turf field
6:30 PM PDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Jesuit
Jesuit High School, Southwest Beaverton Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR, USA
7:30 PM PDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Sunset
Sunset High School, Northwest Cornell Road, Portland, OR, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Fri May 3 -
@ Westview
Westview HS
7:00 PM PDT
Tue May 7 -
Southridge
Southridge High School, Southwest 125th Avenue, Beaverton, OR, USA - Stadium turf field
8:00 PM PDT
Tue May 14 -
Forest Grove
MHS - Stadium turf field
6:30 PM PDT
Mon May 20 -
Century
MHS Turf Field
7:00 PM PDT
Fri May 24 -
@ Oregon City
Pioneer Memorial Stadium, 12th Street, Oregon City, OR, USA
6:00 PM PDT